Company

Агрегат"Agregat" plant is one of the leading Russian producers of transport seats. Our work objective is to offer products with high consumer appeal satisfying up-to-date design concepts.

ООО Агрегат

"Agregat" plant was founded in 1987 within the framework of Ulyanovsk aviation industrial complex. Production is equipped with broad-ranging up-to-date equipment. Production facility seizes more than 20000 sq.m..
25 years of successful work resulted in creation of a collective of more than 200 top-ranked specialists able to develop new products and follow them from an idea to batch production

ООО Агрегат

Up-to date equipment and implemented quality management system ISO 9001 provide high quality of our products. 
Principal business of "Agregat" plant is design and production of seats. Our main customers are leading producers of railway, aviation and automobile transport. 
Production output is carried out under strictest requirements in accordance with current rules and guidelines. 

ООО Агрегат

Batch production of passenger and motorman seats, interior finishing and airproof inter-coach walkways is got up and running for railway technics producers. 
I and III class passenger and motorman seats for shuttle and regional trains were developed and implemented in cooperation with FISA, an Italian enterprise, leading European producer and partner of Agregat LLC. These co-products are an example of successful localization and adaptation experience to the Russian operating conditions and construction adjustments in accordance with the Russian safety regulations at the railway transport
I and III class passenger and motorman seats for shuttle and regional trains were developed and implemented in cooperation with FISA, an Italian enterprise, leading European producer and partner of Agregat LLC. These co-products are an example of successful localization and adaptation experience to the Russian operating conditions and construction adjustments in accordance with the Russian safety regulations at the railway transport. 
The plant produces economy and business class seats with overload tolerance 9g and seat components for aviation industry and airlines, develops and produces non-standard equipment and aggregates.  
 We always take part in industry exhibitions and saloons. It helps us to keep in touch with our potential partners and customers and to be well informed about their needs. 

ООО Агрегат

Cumulative experience and knowledge give us an opportunity to develop new types of seats taking into consideration the latest operating requirements. Our designers and constructors all the time work on up-to-date seats meeting the strictest requirements and standards of consumer and special markets. 
Development design office all the time searches for new materials and design concepts to be used in transport machine building. 
We develop perspective types of products both on our own initiative and under customers' technical requirements. 
By virtue of constant cooperation with leading European companies in transport machine building "Agregat" plant uses the most up-to-date technologies, materials and components when developing and producing our products. 
By virtue of constant improvement work of production quality, implementation of new technologies and well-defined compliance with obligations "Agregat" plant managed to earn confidence of long-term partners such as OJSC "Demikhovsky Machine Engineering Plant", CJSC "Vagonmash", Ural locomotives LLC, Voronezh Coach-Repair Plant n.a. Telman, OJSC "AutoVAZagregat" and other leading enterprises of transport machine building. 

ООО Агрегат

Сертификаты

Certification

Certification

О компании

АгрегатЗавод "Агрегат" – один из ведущих российских производителей кресел и сидений для транспорта. Главная цель нашей работы – предложить нашим заказчикам продукцию с высокими потребительскими качествами, отвечающую самым современным представлениям о дизайне.

ООО Агрегат

Завод "Агрегат" был основан в 1987 году в рамках Ульяновского авиационно-промышленного комплекса. Производство оснащено широким спектром современного оборудования, производственные мощности размещены на площади более чем 20000 кв.м.
За 25 лет успешной работы, нам удалось создать коллектив из более чем 200 высококлассных специалистов, способных разрабатывать новую продукцию, доводить ее от идеи до серийного производства. 

ООО Агрегат

Современное оборудование и внедренная система менеджмента качества ISO 9001 обеспечивают высокое качество нашей продукции. 
Основным направлением деятельности завода «Агрегат» является проектирование и производство кресельной продукции, основными заказчиками которой являются ведущие производители железнодорожного, авиационного и автомобильного транспорта. 
Выпуск продукции производится по самым высоким требованиям в соответствии с действующими нормами и правилами. 

ООО Агрегат

Для производителей железнодорожной техники налажено серийное производство пассажирских кресел, кресел машиниста, элементов отделки салона, герметичных межвагонных переходов. 
В сотрудничестве с ведущим европейским производителем, партнером ООО «Агрегат», итальянской фирмой «FISA», разработаны и внедрены в серийное производство пассажирские кресла I-го и III-го классов для поездов пригородного и регионального сообщения, кресла машиниста. Данная продукция совместного производства представляет собой успешный опыт локализации и адаптации к российским условиям эксплуатации, приведения конструкции в соответствие с российскими нормам безопасности на железнодорожном транспорте. 
На заводе налажено серийное производство комплектующих для кресел автомобилей «ВАЗ». 
Для авиационной промышленности и авиакомпаний производятся кресла эконом и бизнес классов с допустимой перегрузкой 9g и 16g, а также комплектующие для них. Разрабатывается и производится нестандартное оборудование и агрегаты для ведущего перевозчика негабаритных и сверхтяжелых грузов АК "Волга-Днепр". 
Ряд наших разработок поставляется на предприятия оборонной промышленности. 
Постоянное участие в отраслевых выставках и салонах помогает нам поддерживать контакт с нашими потенциальными партнёрами и заказчиками, быть в курсе их потребностей. 

ООО Агрегат

Накопленный опыт и знания позволяют нам разрабатывать новые виды кресел с учётом последних эксплуатационных требований. Наши дизайнеры и конструкторы постоянно работают над креслами нового поколения, отвечающими самым высоким требованиям и стандартам потребительского и специализированного рынков. 
Конструкторское бюро постоянно ведёт поиск новых материалов и конструкторских решений, которые могут быть применены в транспортном машиностроении. 
Создаются перспективные виды продукции, как по собственной инициативе, так и по техническим заданиям заказчиков. 
Благодаря постоянному сотрудничеству с ведущими европейскими компаниями в области транспортного машиностроения, завод «Агрегат» использует при разработке и производстве своей продукции самые современные технологии, материалы и комплектующие. 
Постоянная работа над повышением качества продукции, внедрение новых технологий и чёткое выполнение обязательств, позволило заводу «Агрегат» заслужить доверие постоянных партнёров, таких как ОАО «Демиховский машиностроительный завод», ЗАО «Вагонмаш», ООО «Уральские локомотивы», ВВРЗ им.Тельмана, ОАО "АвтоВАЗагрегат" и других ведущих предприятий транспортного машиностроения. 

ООО Агрегат